Where to?

By Joanna Grey Talbot

My apologies for posting late today but my husband and I moved into our Charlotte-area apartment last weekend and currently my life is this:0818161207

With that being said, where should I go to next? As much as I want to travel around the country right now, I need to stick within a day’s trip of home. I have a few ideas for my next visits but I would love to get input from my readers. A town? A museum? A coffee shop? A local business?

Let’s go exploring!

Leave a Reply

